Peter Cepuder

StR DI Dr. Peter Cepuder

Stadtrat

Maisgasse 10
2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

+43 (664) 1013828

peter.cepuder@vpge.at

Gottfried Rotter

StR Ing. Mag. Gottfried Rotter

Stadtrat

Schielegasse 4
2301 Oberhausen

+43 (699) 10254601

gottfried.rotter@vpge.at

Reinhard Wachmann

StR Ing. Reinhard Wachmann

Stadtrat

Edelspitzweg 11
2301 Mühlleiten

+43 (664) 5057366

reinhard.wachmann@perfectgolf.at

Herbert Dittel

GR Herbert Dittel

Gemeinderat

Hauptstraße 63
2301 Wittau

+43 (650) 2502051

herbert.dittel@vpge.at

Johann Engelmann

GR Johann Engelmann

Gemeinderat

Dorfstraße 59
2301 Oberhausen

+43 (676) 3494560

johann.engelmann@vpge.at

René Hefler

GR Ing. René Hefler

Gemeinderat

Augasse 23/4
2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

+43 (699) 10605223

rene.hefler@vpge.at

Karin Klement

GR Karin Klement

Gemeinderätin

Fohlenweg 7
2301 Probstdorf

+43 (676) 5820071

karin.klement@aon.at

Michael Klement

Ing. Michael Klement

Gemeinderat

Albert Heypeter-Gasse 5
2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

+43 (664) 7825997

michael.klement@vpge.at

Robert Kriegl

GR Robert Kriegl

Gemeinderat

Ortsstraße 23
2301 Rutzendorf

+43 (650) 3053394

robert.kriegl@vpge.at

Beate Krump

GR Beate Krump

Gemeinderätin

Schönau-Urfahr 3
2301 Schönau an der Donau

+43 (676) 6401093

beate.krump@vpge.at

Michael Rauscher

Michael Rauscher

Gemeinderat

Napoleongasse 7/9
2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

+43 (664) 3026646

michael.rauscher@vpge.at

Markus Reschreiter

GR Ing. Markus Reschreiter

Gemeinderat

Hauptweg 1
2301 Franzensdorf

+43 (664) 9195544

markus.reschreiter@aon.at